Customer Reviews/ Online Reviews 

06/20/2017 – saundra mciver

GREAT-he is a very fast, thorough and hard worker. We were very pleased

Description of work:

repair of door knobs, dishwasher leveled, hang mirror, install two lights-one in hall and the other in bath, flagpole hardware,

09/15/2017 – Sabrina Holmes

Ernest and his team were punctual and professional. Ernest was great to work with. It's evident that 
he loves what he does and takes great pride in his work. I would definitely hire Gotta Love that 
Handyman again!Type your paragraph here.

04/04/2017 – Bonita Speas

These guys do excellent work. Job was completed on time, the price is affordable and I'm really 
please with the quality, neatness, and the curiosity that they displayed. All work is Guaranteed so if you 
want quality work at a affordable price these are your guys.

.Melissa M.
"Ernest was able to come out to quote the job quickly and conveniently with my schedule. When he came to quote the job, he said he would even be able to have it done same day - which we quickly jumped on. They had the job (putting cabinet doors back on cabinets and adding new hardware) complete by the end of the day; it was done quickly and cleanly, and the end result is perfect - all of the doors and hardware are even and work perfectly. I'm very glad we hired Gotta Love That Handy Man and would recommend him to anyone."Respond
May 18, 2017 

​We take all of our customers reviews very serious 

04/11/2017 – Nora Lynn Finch

Excellent work! New clothes rod and pine shelving are superior quality to the fallen products.


James T.
July 11, 2017
Gotta Love That Handyman did a fabulous job with picking up and assembling my Pergola. Job well done! I will use him again and recommend using him for your projects. And he has great prices.

Wallace L.
"Still working with gotta love that handy man. Doing a good job!"Respond
May 5, 2017 


Mike L.
Furniture Assembly
"Very responsive. Great job done on time. Will use again."Respond
April 29, 2017 



Mr. Scovens was AWESOME! He handled my problem swiftly and efficiently. I will definitely hire him again for other jobs. If you're looking for reliability, dependability and affordability...look no further than Gotta Love That Handyman! Thank you again, Mr. Scovens.

Cheryl L. on May 30, 2017
.

04/18/2017 – David Barson

It went well! They happened to be able to quote us and start the work the same day. They were 
professional and nice and committed to do the job in a timely manner and in a thorough one (even 
vacuumed before they left). I would strongly recommend them.

08/15/2017 – Traci McMillian

Very professional! I emailed Ernest this night before to see if he could add on the drywall repair 
(from tile removed by someone else). He responded within an hour in the affirmative and they did a great 
job with everything. Will absolutely use again; already looking for tile for them to install for me.

​06/28/2017 – Shemaine Latson

Ernest worked with us when we had a scheding conflict and arrived in the afternoon as promised. He and his co-worker were efficient and paid attention to detail, hiding the wires from the TV as we had asked. They cleaned up after themselves and were finished in under two hours. We were VERY pleased with the outcome and level of professionalism!

Description of work:

We needed to have two television sets mounted on the walls in the living room and bedroom.

Ernest was very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent work I highly recommend him.

Sara L. on May 27, 2017

Kia W.
Offsite review
Really Love that Handyman!!!
"Friendly and great spirit... Job well done!"Respond
March 28, 2017 


Customer Reviews